Very Powerful Heart Chakra Healing | Inner peace | Attract Love | Open third eye | Heal Mind, Body

Sessions: Heart chakra healing
0:00 Heart chakra healing Introduction
0:31 Session 1 – 4Hz Healing for Deep relaxation, meditation, increased memory (20 mins.)
20:11 Session 2 – 5 Hz Healing for Inner peace, Emotional healing (30 mins.)
50:11 Session 3 – 6 Hz Healing for Enhanced creative visualization

The heart chakra, or Anahata (meaning unstruck) in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

Chakra key elements
• Location: In the center of the chest (the energy center is not located where our actual heart organ lies; rather, the heart chakra is in the center of the chest area); it is the 4th chakra counting from the bottom of the spine in the traditional 7 chakra system.
• Color: Green (higher energy frequencies can turn to pink)
• Symbol: Two intersecting triangles forming a 6-pointed star in a circle with 12 petals
• Original name in Sanskrit: Anahata
• Element: Air
• Heart chakra healing stones: Pink quartz, clear quartz, jade, green calcite
• Essential oils: Rose, geranium, neroli, ylang ylang, jasmine, bergamot
• Glands or bodily functions: Thymus gland, responsible for hormone production and important in the regulation of the immune system.

Heart Chakra functions
The main meanings or functions associated with the heart chakra are:
• Love for oneself and others
• Relating, relationships
• Compassion, empathy
• Forgiveness, acceptance
• Transformation, change
• Ability to grieve and reach peace
• Compassionate discernment
• Center of awareness, integration of insights

Signs your fourth chakra may be out of balance
The heart chakra can become imbalanced as a result of life experiences that have a strong emotional charge, physical ailments, or significant changes in your environment. It may manifest as a blockage in the energy flow or, on the contrary, a tendency to become overactive or have an excess of energy.
Signs of imbalance:
• Being overly defensive
• Feeling closed down
• Jealousy; fear of intimacy
• Codependency, relying on other’s approval and attention, trying to please at all cost
• Always putting oneself in the role of the savior or the rescuer; or on the contrary, falling into victimization
• Excessive isolation, being recluse, antisocial
• Holding grudges, not being to forgive

Physical signs:
• Respiratory ailments, such as lung infection, bronchitis
• Circulatory and heart-related issues

How to balance the heart chakra
• Work with the breath to balance your energy; observe it, play with it with breathing exercises
• Close your eyes while sitting in a relaxing posture. Let the healing waves of the video flow through your body. Let it work the magic.

Keep spreading love.

If you are new, please SUBSCRIBE and be a part of a great community:

#stayhome #yoga #meditation


Useful Links:

📖 Buy More Books:

💥 Get 10% OFF Your First Order – Valid For New Customers Only, One Use Per Customer. – WELCOME10 –

Please, follow us:


Travel News & Tips:

Meditation & Yoga:

Bracknell Berks Funeral celebrant:

Tags: Heart chakra healing, heart chakra healing frequency, heart chakra healing music, heart chakra healing meditation

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Follow Us
Support us by following and share. Great thanks
Sign up to our newsletter
Follow Us
Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews.
Sign up to our newsletter
Travel News, Mediattion And Yoga